Book Reviews, Misc, Netgalley

Child of a Mad God by RA Salvatore

Child of a Mad God is the first in a new series by RA Salvatore, the writer who introduced us to the crow ranger Drizzt Do’Urden. Set in the world of Corona, a world made familiar in the Demon Wars Saga, this book explores lands far from Honce-the-Bear, in a time after said wars. This… Read More Child of a Mad God by RA Salvatore

Blog Tour, Giveaways, Misc, Silver Dagger

Wizard’s Bones by Luke Ahearn

The Wizard’s Bones Dark Deeds and Black Magic Series Book 1 by Luke Ahearn Genre: Fantasy, Sword and Sorcery 66 pages In the tradition of Fritz Leiber and Robert Howard this is a gritty tale of traditional sword and sorcery. A dark twisted youth and his voluptuous lover tackle the one thing they sought to… Read More Wizard’s Bones by Luke Ahearn